Contact Us:

Send us an email

Your message was sent successfully!

Celena Hayes

 

Area Director

 

Northwest Area

 

Circuits 1,2,&14

 

chayes@twinoaksfl.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kimberly Hixson

 

Area Director

 

Northeast Area

 

Circuits 3,4&8

 

khixson@twinoaksfl.org

 

 

 

 

 

Tony Read

 

Executive Director

 

Project Connect 

 

tread@twinoaksfl.org

Karli Ledford

 

Human Resources

 

Project Connect 

 

kleadford@twinoaksfl.org

Jodi Savoy

 

Education / Vocational Director

 

Project Connect 

 

jsavoy@twinoaksfl.org

Daryl Betts

 

Training & Quality Improvement

 

Project Connect 

 

dbetts@twinoaksfl.org

Lauren Federico

 

Area Director

 

Northcentral Area

 

Circuits 5&7

 

lfederico@twinoaksfl.org